top of page

Fine Print (2011)

25 Minutes

5 Dancers

Original Cast: Anthony Bocconi, Miranda Borkan, Patrick Coker, Alicia Delgadillo, Hannah Zin

Music: Max Richter 

Costumes: Jenny Hawkins-Hatch

Premiere: April 19th, 2011


Ailey Citigroup Theater 

New York, NY

Additional performances:

July  14th, 2011

Jacob's Pillow Inside/Out Festival 2011

Becket, MA

Aug. 1, 3, 5-6, 8, 2014

There is No Myth

2014 Minnesota Fringe Festival

The Southern Theater 

Minneapolis, MN

Photo by Analiese Miller

bottom of page